The track “The Timewriter – Reachin` Out”, remixed by Dave Spoon, entered the position 1 at the official Beatport Tech-House charts. This remix is part of a remix package called “Resensed Part One”. In the official Beatport Charts (of all Genres) the track is still placed at position #12.


Tracklisting “The Timewriter -Resensed Part One”:1: Reachin` Out (Dave Spoon Mix) 2: Booty Song (Ian Pooley’s Tummy Remix) 3: All I´ve Got (King Britt’s Nova Dream Sequence Mix) 4: Space For Lovers (Rulers of the Deep Electronica Remix) 5: Room Of A Million Rainbows (PQM’s Deephead Pass) 6: Travellers Can’t Sleep – In Deep Session With Terry Lee Brown Junior (Jesse Somfay’s Medusa Coil Mix)7: So much Pain Inside (Terry Lee Brown Junior´s Pain On Dub) 8: Here Comes The Sun (Stryke’s Sunshine State of Mind Remix)For more informations about this release, please visit: The Timewriter – Resensed Part One

The new single “Rock On” from Auric Enterprises Artist plus49 jumped this week on rotation of Berlin Radio Station MotorFM. The Song also hits the playlists of Eins Live, BremenVier, NDR2, Fritz, KölnCampus and many more. Check out this video: plus49 and Band performing “Rock On” at the Broadcast Room of Radio Bremen on December 12th.


We´re proud to announce that Lemongrassmusic join our service at digedo for all future releases. The label “Lemongrassmusic” was founded by the Lemongrass producer Roland Voss and his brother Daniel Voss in summer 2005 intending to release own music productions as well as music of other artists enchanting their hearts…


The compilation “Mole 75 – ten years of Mole Listening Pearls” entered the iTunes Electronic Charts Charts on position # 01.


Tracklisting:1: The Lushlife Project – Budapest Eskimos (Zoohacker Remix) 2: Alphawezen – Electricity Drive (The Lost Radio Version) 3: Bassface Sascha – Laid Back 4: Audio Lotion – Agente Latino (Miyamoto Musashi Remake) 5: Marcel – Salamandra 6: Wax Tailor – Our Dance (Remix) 7: Yonderboi – People Always Talk About The Weather (Radio Edit) 8: Naomi – Another Bite Of The Apple (Alphawezen Remix) 9: Khoiba – Faceless (Dirty Bedroom Folk) 10: Nor Elle – Let Things Slide (Version 1.3) 11: Calmstreet – Full Of Joy 12: Moodorama – Beatzekatze Part 2 13: Anima Sound System – But Gindura 14: Llava – Vibe Received 15: Airmate – Let It Go feat. Izzi Dunn (Magnetocoustic Version 16: Geb.el – Love From The Sun 17: Soul G And Tony Match – Now Here We Go 18: Homegrown – Endangered Species (Potte Remix) 19: Lemongrass – Elle Et Moi 20: Lahr – Blue Scarf Of Youth 21: Manmachineman – Electricity Babies (De-Phazz Remix) 22: Q-Point – Nothing Else (Anniversary Version)For more informations about this mp3 album: Mole 75 – ten years of Mole Listening Pearls

The Year 2006 has been the most successful year for Felix Kröcher so far, because of your support! With his first Gig at the Mayday in Dortmunds´ Westfalenhalle and his Set at Loveparades final happening at Berlins Siegessäule two of his biggest dreams came true. He still get creeps thinking of his national Gigs at Nature One, Ruhr in Love, Winterworld and of course my many international Bookings in Belgium, The Netherlands, Croatia, Luxemburg, Austria, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Hungary, Czech Republik and very special Japan! With over 100 Events all of you, such as friends, bookers, Organizers, DJ-Colleagues or Producers, supported him and made the year 2006 so very special to him, going down with your sensational RAVELINE-Voting for Felix Kröcher on rank 2 in the category “DJ National”. These are the outstanding Votings: DJ National – #2 Best Compilation – #3 Newcomer – #1