L.exx Aurel - Silent Noise (mp3 EP) - Harthouse

L.exx Aurel – Silent Noise (mp3 EP) – Harthouse

L.exx Aurel has been and still is an ambitious and keen in experimenting DJ but first of all he’s a determined DJ and producer from whom we’ll definitely still hear about.Those who have once seen him and listened to him know that his music lives on the dance floor. His manifold play between groovy Minimal through Tech-House up to melodious Techno in conjunction hypnotically passages sends the crowd on a long journey. Based on his different electronic influences which strongly shaped him in the past and still influences him up to now his tracks aren’t easy to range and classify. So he describes his sound simply as “finelectronic music” with the intention to combine the finest tunes of the electronic, danceable music. Due to his first release in April 2007 “Architec EP” including the tracks “Endorphin” and “Nebenwelt” on Analyzed Rec. He called for the first time the world wide attention on himself being a producer and a few months later his next release followed on LuckySounds Rec. The “Klang[t]räume EP” which contains a remix from Groovemagnet besides the tracks “Hypno” and “Sphere” was placed just as his precursor very fast on the upper ranges of the Webrecords Customer as well as Minimal Techno Charts and has been sold worldwide. At the end of 2007, the Harthouse compilation “The Darkside” included the production “Crank”, which was supported by the global players like Dubfire, Stephan Bodzin, Robert Babicz, George Morel, Kosheen DJs, Andrea Doria, Joy Kitikonti and Mark Mendes just to name a few.

Available format: mp3