Instant Pleasure - Let's Ride (mp3 EP) - Plastic City. Play

Instant Pleasure – Let’s Ride (mp3 EP) – Plastic City. Play

Hailing from Copenhagen, Denmark Instant Pleasure a.k.a. Jørn Johansen has been producing music since the mid 90’ies. He had his first release on Plastic City in summer 2001 with his “Catch A Groove” single with the brilliant tracks “Catch A Groove”, “Love Break”, “I’m Down With You” and “In A Restful State”. Since then Jørn Johansen hasn’t produced any music. So after almost a decade of absence from the music scene he felt it was about time to start producing again. A view month ago we found his new demo in our mailbox and of course we get in contact with him (again). From the previous release to the present his trademark is still a groovy and melodic orientated sound. So we´re pround to have Instant Pleasure back on Plastic City. Available Format: mp3.

Available Format: mp3. .