DiscoFox80 – “The Original Maxi-Singles Collection” from the creators of the “80s Revolution Series”. Finely tuned, combines this unique compilation, a mix of claim, memories and experience. As a premiere, although only 11 disco cult songs were selected, but placed in the “long versions” on the Album. More than one hour party music that is simply unique with the magic of the nightclub itself. The Hits by Bad Boys Blue, Raff, London Boys, Silent Circle or Lian Ross deliver even today, the perfect and irresistible Disco Fox warranty.