Flight No. PC42 To Plastic City (mp3-compilation)

Flight No. PC42 to Plastic City is a special one. It will give you the chance to get in contact with exclusive new tracks from new arrivals as well as from the known artists of Plastic City. This time, 25 artists from four continents are aboard: Tom Pooks, Rob Pearson & Alberto Ferrante, Terry Lee Brown Junior, Adam Jace, Lukas Greenberg, El Farouki, Mecanique, Lincoln Six Echo, Budai & Vic, Stryke, Satoshi Fumi, R.T.A. feat. Katerina, Da Funk, The Timewriter, The Mulder, Jeff Bennett, Subsky, Harold Heath, Dirty Cover, Heim & Jones, Processing Vessel, Tek Killa, Denace 2 Society, Forteba and Lee Humphreys. And like throughout in a city the new arrivals and the known habitants mix each other very fast and build something innovative. Most of the tracks are specially and exclusive produced for this project.

Available Format: mp3.